Alternate Name(s)
Aspen / Wolters Kluwer Law eBooks
Accessible to Law students and faculty only.
More than 250 study aid and bar review titles from Aspen / Wolters Kluwer. Titles are available to view online or to download to a PC or compatible tablet device. Titles include Examples and Explanations, The Glannon Guide, Emanuel Law Outlines, Siegel's, Case Note Legal Briefs, and many more.
West Academic Study Aids provides online access to hundreds of study guides, treatises, outlines, audio lectures, audiobooks, practice exams and briefs, as well as career guidance and two video courses. Content can be accessed remotely using the West Academic Library App.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Govinfo, formerly FDsys, is a service of the U.S. Government Printing Office that provides free electronic access to official information produced by all three branches of the Federal Government. For a full list of the resources available and date coverage, click here.
The International Journal of Restorative Justice (TIJRJ) is an academic peer-reviewed journal about restorative justice. Articles are written by experts featuring original and current research on theoretical, practice and policy developments, debates about practices, models or recent innovations, book reviews and ‘Conversations’ with prominent figures known for their to the field. The journal’s aim is to contribute to the development of restorative justice by discussing its diverse, challenging and innovative facets, as well as to encourage fruitful discussions and debates.
Law.com is a legal news platform that includes access to 18 major publications, including the Legal Intelligencer, American Lawyer, National Law Journal, Legal Tech News, and Supreme Court Daily.
Access restricted to law school faculty, staff, and students. Some features require signing up for an individual account. Contact the Legal Research Center for instructions.
Law.com includes access to the following publications:
• Law.com
• Law.com Radar
• American Lawyer
• Corporate Counsel
• National Law Journal
• Legal Tech News
• New York Law Journal
• The Legal Intelligencer
• The Recorder
• Connecticut Law Tribune
• Daily Business Review
• Daily Report
• Delaware Business Court Insider
• Delaware Law Weekly
• New Jersey Law Journal
• Texas Lawyer
• Supreme Court Brief
• Litigation Daily
• Mid-Market Report
West Academic Study Aids provides online access to hundreds of study guides, treatises, outlines, audio lectures, audiobooks, practice exams and briefs, as well as career guidance and two video courses. Content can be accessed remotely using the West Academic Library App.
