Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Fastcase is a legal research database that includes primary law from all 50 states, as well as federal coverage going back to 1 U.S. 1, 1 F.2d 1, 1 F.Supp. 1, and 1 B.R. 1. The Fastcase collection includes cases, statutes, regulations, court rules, constitutions, administrative materials, and some limited secondary materials. It also provides access to a database of briefs, pleadings, and motions/orders.
New
Govinfo, formerly FDsys, is a service of the U.S. Government Printing Office that provides free electronic access to official information produced by all three branches of the Federal Government. For a full list of the resources available and date coverage, click here.
New
Law.com is a legal news platform that includes access to 18 major publications, including the Legal Intelligencer, American Lawyer, National Law Journal, Legal Tech News, and Supreme Court Daily.

Access restricted to law school faculty, staff, and students. Some features require signing up for an individual account. Contact the Legal Research Center for instructions.
New Popular
West Academic Study Aids provides online access to hundreds of study guides, treatises, outlines, audio lectures, audiobooks, practice exams and briefs, as well as career guidance and two video courses. Content can be accessed remotely using the West Academic Library App.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...